top of page

Am I Beautiful As I Tear You To Pieces?



When I first thought of this outfit, it was a lot more simple than what you see here. I was watching one of my favorite bands, In This Moment, and there was a scene when she was in the batch with these exceptionally long black nails. I wanted that look. So I searched forever and came across the ones from Violent Seduction. Which happens to also be one of my favorite stores. Since the glove/nails come with their Spider gatcha, I decided to go full on Spider Queen.


Searching a few more of my favorite stores, the entire outfit came together nicely. I am not the biggest fan of my photo, but I am having artist block. I wasn't going to post the photo at all, but I really liked my outfit. I wanted to share it with everyone. So, I hope you like it and more dark and creative things are to come. Welcome back to The Darkest Hour.


~ DaisyRay


~OUTFIT CREDITS~




Crown of Thorns by Mea Tenebra:


Tisianna Hair by DOUX:



Nocto Tattoo by Astraothic:



Tsuchigumo Spider Legs by Aii & Ego:




Latex Corset BOM by Cerberus Crossing (Free Gift):


Nimue Skirt by Cerberus Crossing:


Atracid Gloves by Violent Seduction (GACHA): http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Violent%20Seduction/199/142/170


Atracid Spider Legs by Violent Seduction (GACHA): http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Violent%20Seduction/199/142/170


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page